Thursday, April 18, 2013

Save The Amanda Compilation Album!

April 30th!!!
 I am thrilled to let you know that the Save The Amanda Compilation Album is going to be released end of this month! It will include 2 Volumes and 40 Tracks from amazing bands including John Vanderslice, Mike Sempert, Radiation City, DOOMbird, Tartufi & Tres Ferocious (feat. Petey Damnit from Thee Oh Sees).  I hope you will donate big and enjoy each and every track that these generous and endlessly talented musician have put together!  It's all about community and I'm overwhelmed by how the music community has come together to support me.  I love you guys! 

No comments:

Post a Comment